Drinking Pussy…

I hear the latest energy drink is now available in Nigeria. It is called… wait for it… Pussy!

Yes, I know you just had a major WTF moment! But I kid you not… There is Pussy juice out there in the stores and apparently, for a small charge, you can get to drink it.

Ok, no, it’s not literally pussy juice. It’s an energy drink… named “Pussy”… and the makers say it’s all natural! (I can’t get enough of the double entendres!) 😀

We know that makers of energy drinks have been notoriously uninventive and predictable with naming their products. I mean, they started with powerful animal names (like bulls, horses and dragons) preceded by obvious attention-grabbing words like “red”, “power” and “wild”. Then, they got really desperate and began to use ‘explosive’ names like “bullet”, “bomb”, “grenade” and “thunder”. Now, it appears desperation has finally taken them to the very place where every desperate man wants to be… *ahem*

Apparently, the drink was named by a 21 year old kid one morning… in his bedroom… presumably, after having an encounter with the real thing. The experience must have been memorable enough to inspire him to can it… and sell it.

I’m definitely not going to be drinking a can of this stuff. But the presence of this new drink in the market makes for some interesting conversational possibilities…

Imagine a guy was out in a club with a woman he is just getting to know… and he wants to ask if he could share her can of Pussy Energy Drink as mixer for his glass of vodka… How would he ask? Let me know what you would say… if it were you…

NB: I have interrogated the contents of the drink and I can confirm that, even though it is touted as “all natural”, it does not contain “extracts” from the *ahem* real thing. 🙂

29 thoughts on “Drinking Pussy…

  1. U do not have a halo anymore aftr this post lol.
    Good thing I dnt like energy drinks. I can’t imagine wat d nxt 1 will b called

  2. Hahahahahahaha! Damn Amara, You have been sacked from the halo committee…..Excuse can I have some of your?..erhmmm ..p.. yes the drink you are holding in your hand, yeah that one.

  3. Haha, I just knew Rev Bubu was up to some hilarious stuff… “Do you mind if I drink out of your pussy? Wow, best juice I’ve ever had!” #OkBye

  4. Easy! U just go.. “Hey babe, can u tell me wot ur drink tastes like? Cos I think I myt wanna have a sip!!” Ignore the P word completely is u don’t want trouble! But more seriously, why do I get a feeling that this is wrong/immoral?! I mean, naming a drink “pussy juice”? Come on! Aren’t there some civil societies & NGO’s dat shld fyt this??

  5. Guy spills her drink all over the table and girls screams you just spilled my pussy juice every where u dick!!!!! LMAO @ Piqi

  6. Backwards people u said u will not drink the only energy drink the is good for u why don’t u go and research the drink and the benefits the drink has. Backward writer

  7. Hilarious!!!!! But terribly offensive!!!!! I imagine myself going into a supermarket and asking d attendant to dig into those freezers where lots of drinks are dumped for cooling…and i go like pls can dig me out a Pu**y? And he goes like, hey, u already hav that on you!

Leave a Reply

